Found a kitten on the side of the road, my son and my nephew were fighting over each other

IMG20241021161609.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities last afternoon until we got home there, actually it was fun there because there were children playing and we told each other stories at length there without knowing the time it had arrived at 06 o'clock this was really fun, we were telling stories to each other with my own older sibling and we were laughing happily there about funny stories and also the behavior of the children who were grabbing the small cat

IMG20241021161446.jpg

IMG20241021161520.jpg

you know why we are here sitting on the side of the road in the rice fields, we are monitoring our goats here, at 02 in the afternoon I have to put my son to sleep first and eat lunch first before I go there so that he doesn't get weak and stay strong in carrying out activities, after I My son didn't want to sleep and I had to take him there too, I took the goat out of its cage and let it go to the rice fields because at this time the fields were not in use or had not planted rice so there was a lot of green grass there, and I was with my brother My siblings also went to our usual place to sit on the side of the road where there were lots of palm trees so we could take shade there, even though the sun was a little bright, we could still sit under the palm trees and it was so cool there

IMG20241021161453.jpg

IMG20241021161938.jpg

While we were sitting there and sharing stories with my sister, it turned out a little cat came from who knows where, maybe this cat was thrown away by the owner. The cat was still small but not with its mother, I was so sorry to see it. , and I showed it to my son and also my nephew, they were running around each other wanting to take the very adorable cat, they were fighting over the cat, we were laughing at their behavior, it was so funny, my son was crying because the cat was taken by him. my nephew, and I asked him to share the cat, luckily he wanted to and the cat became their toy, only with cats can they laugh happily, is it as simple as children's happiness, we also laughed seeing them close to each other and not fighting

IMG20241021160921.jpg

IMG20241021160726.jpg

When I think about children, they are really cute with their games, happy when I was a child because I didn't think about anything at first, I just ate, played and slept, now that we have become mothers, we were also queens, right? our parents, how great it is that a mother can do anything for the happiness of her children, they continue to sit on the grass and play on the ground and we let them so that they can have more fun playing, children are a gift entrusted to us, I really love my son and I also love my nephew even though sometimes he annoys me because he always bites my son, yes they are also children so I always monitor them, when they grow up they will be good children

IMG20241021160850.jpg

IMG20241021160654.jpg

We weren't the only ones there looking after the goats but there was also a boy from the same village. With me looking after the goats, we were also very busy there, we made jokes that made us laugh, ate papaya there, we were always alert to our goats What's more, there were children who were brought in because they were afraid they would fall into the water, so we continued to monitor them, at 06 o'clock we had to disperse because we wanted to take them home to their respective cages

That's my review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center