a little pedigree of life's journey

Each event in the gampong has its own characteristics and sometimes there are some events that can last for more than one year. One event that is widely known by the public is the "MTQ race" event.
img_0.000681619035113198.jpg
However, some people don't know about my life story. There are a few interesting stories that can be used as lessons and motivations for me and many others. Check out the full short review from me.
my life biography I was born in Menasah Pulo Sawang, Aceh, Indonesia, on September 29, 1997. I sing a father named bBukhari bin Makam bin maxyam my mother is named Zakiah binti Hasan.
I come from a family that can be said to include a child from a village official's family. That's because my father used to be the village head. I myself have not had a family relationship, aka single, while I myself am the youngest of eight siblings. I have eight siblings, one female and the other male. My sister is the first to be miraculous. then my next sister named munardi. then the next one is named m.fazil with the nickname modan, the next one is called m.fajar then named alif. my eldest sister is a girl named raisa khaila khalisa. all of our people are based in aceh. The names of many people in our family are preceded by the letter M, why maybe we hope to get maghrfirah, the names of their children are a prayer or parental hope. My name given by my mother has meaning I mean. According to the meaning of my name, the hope of my parents may be achieved. I chose to continue my career in the trading sector. Even though it was a little different from the education I was taking. When I was working I was praised by my friends as a super person, friendly, and not arrogant. Until now, even when at “market” events , I am familiarly called by the nickname "maksyam" During my education, I can be said to be an ordinary student because when I was in high school, I did not have the opportunity to study abroad. Because my family's economy is minimal. My parents love education and religion very much. Therefore, I have been given knowledge about religious education since I was a child, I was sent to the Al-Quran Kindergarten (TK). When I was in Kindergarten, I once felt that my teacher was hit with a small stick when I made a mistake. After finishing with my education there, I continued my elementary school education at MIN (Madrasah Ibtidaiyah Negri) Babah Buloh, Aceh. Then in 2012, continuing my education in Junior High School (MTsN) Maddrasah Thasnawiyah Gampong Teungoh in 2009 until 2012 after finishing, I entered the RAMA boarding school "Rauzatul Ma'arif cot treung" until now.
img_0.5785408030358605.jpg

While studying there, I had the opportunity to become a follower of the recitations in the seqabilah competition program. The recitation of the musabakah recitation of the quraan (MTQ) program is an educational program through a competition to attract people's interest to participate. By getting such a learning program, it can increase the enthusiasm of the students because they can participate in international competitions further. I followed the Quranic recitation pathway to enter the provincial level. At that time, it was one of the most awaited paths by the students at our place. During the selection test, I was selected as a student who could participate (MTQ) for the sepfovinsi at that time my family was very supportive in this activity. But unfortunately, a few days later the event was held, I was forced to stop participating in the event because I was suffering from an illness that had to be treated at the hospital. At that time I was very devastated by what happened to me. At that time my parents encouraged me To be patient with all the trials that befall me, I have to be strong to face reality.

img_0.04803258033311661.jpg
One year after graduating from my education, I started my career in trading in a shop that provided accessories for students and Umrah people. The shop where I traded was my own ustad's shop. From there, I was trusted as a cashier at the shop. At the beginning of my career, I marketed sarongs and caps next to the shop where I work. Now, the atmosphere of the visitors who come is quite overwhelmed, both from within and outside the area. Career advancement took place, after being appointed a cashier in a shop. Some of the domestic staff have become regular customers in the shop that I manage, so that the staff at each office become our good customers. Every day, it is often the shop of students, teachers, and clerics who generally fill our shop with the community, especially at the harvest market, there are many people who shop. At the end of the week, visitors are usually the new brides who come to complete the preparation tools for the wedding reception.

img_0.10104370742722578.jpg

every day clothes and sarongs are sold because of the need for the community and students so that in our place for worship everything is quite complete. And the customer satisfaction is always ready to come. Just a short review from us, if there are errors and mistakes, we apologize and thank you for the response. We apologize for the mistakes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center