enjoying Sanger

Hi all friends!!!

On this occasion I want to tell you about enjoying Sanger. When I was in Banda Aceh last week, in the afternoon I went to a coffee shop near my boarding house and the place was pretty good and the wifi was really sharp.

After performing the midday prayer, we got ready to go to coffee to relax for a while because I had not left the boarding house all day because I was busy at the job training site at that time to take care of work files. Before we went to the coffee the atmosphere was very good.

This coffee is also known for its super delicious coffee and the price is also very popular. This man has been selling for more than 4 years and this is one of the places we often hang out when in Banda Aceh with my friends who are there.

Arriving at this coffee, we immediately ordered Sanger because the coffee here is known because the coffee is so good. This gentleman sells whether he uses coffee powder or not, but I really like it. People around Banda Aceh will surely know this coffee.

The atmosphere today is also quite quiet because people haven't come home from work yet. This coffee is located in the lamgugop area or right at the corner. This coffee also provides various kinds of drinks as you want, even this coffee is decorated with art pictures like in the picture.

While enjoying Sanger, we can also look for books in this coffee because the owner has provided books about religion and many other books, as you can see in the photos I show. This is a very unique coffee for me because it is very rare to find a coffee like this to provide books.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@mack99

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceRedmi 11 Pro
2LocationAceh, Indonesia
3Edited-
4Regards@mack99
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency