Hiking at Canada hill Miri

One of the things I love to do at times is just to get to the hills and hike around. Get some fresh air out from my busy life.

I usually go to Canada Hill here in Miri. This place is currently a tourist location.

Hill 22

I went to Hill 22 and just took a slow and fun stroll around.

The trail some of them are flat and easy to walk.

The best thing is the fresh air that I can get. Usually, I take deep breaths when I come here.

There are also lots of areas where you can rest if you do feel tired.

A chair for hikers to rest if needed.

The trail here is easier to hike and doesn't take that much energy. More of a relaxed walk while enjoying nature.

Lots of green. Luckily, where I am living, there is still a lot of greenery. An escape from the concrete jungle.

This trail also leads to an area where there are lots of houses below. These trails area all connected to many areas so you won't have to worry about getting lost out here. You can easily find your way back.

After a fun stroll, I headed back to this area. The largest sign in Miri which is currently a tourist attraction.

This sign is really big. You can see it from the city area.

Then, then next best thing to do is just to head to the nearest food court here up the hills and enjoy a cup of ice coffee while watching the sun set.

The best view in the city. Such a beautiful sight. Whenever, I guess if there is any stressful feelings, the best thing is just to come up here and enjoy the fresh air. =)

@luueetang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments