Crayon Shin Chan themed cafe

Hi hi.. good morning.. all my great friends.. how has your week been like? A couple of weeks till we hit the last quarter of 2024. Are cryptos going to moon?

I recently went to a restaurant that has the Crayon Shin Chan theme. Are you a fan of this Japanese cartoon? One of his favourite move is using his butt to produce magical powers.

Let us visit this unique cafe.

The first thing that you would notice is the posters all around the restaurant. So many of them.

The demographic of this place is for families. Luckily the posters did not have Shin Chan show his butt.

Crayon Shin Chan preparing to jump down and attack everyone. He sure looks dangerous up there. I have to becareful while I have my meal.

The exterior

Prior to opening this place, I am sure that the owner spent a lot of time collecting lots and lots of merchandize.

Poppy cafe

Such a cute name . It is catchy and easy to remember.

I looked at the menu and wanted to try some western food. The chicken chop. Fries. The food has to be good since the owner spent so much time and effort decorating this place.

I went to the counter and

There were so many Shin Chans. So many of them.

There were many kids here. I guess they are happy too to be here. On the television, Shin Chan’s cartoon plays.

Fish and Chips

So many fried fish fillet. The portion here is huge. Enough for two people. We poured some cheese powder onto the filler. To give it a slight cheesy flavour.

So what did I order?

Garlic Bread

Definitely delicious . Dipping the garlic bread into mushroom soup.

I ordered a huge plate of Chicken chops

Cruchy. So much french fries. I am a fan of fries. Especially when they are served hot. Crunchy. Then, you can dip them into the tomato sauce.

This coffee is special. What is so special?

It has jelly inside.

Thank you very much for reading this post.

Really appreciate it for you to drop by here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments