Memories of the lost days of childhood.


Source


HELLO EVERYONE,

We who have left our childhood. But they all want to go back to that childhood again. I want to enjoy my childhood again. Sometimes some of us may go back to our childhood. Go back to thousands of memories. Because none of us can ever erase the childhood left from our lives.

I don't know where my mother is, how she is. All I know is that Mother is present in all my 'feelings'. It's been almost 4 years since mom left. left us Still mother should be with me all the time. I dare not forget my mother. Because my mother is the best asset in the world to me. I know why I have been remembering my mother for a few days now. I remember those childhood days when mother risked her life for our happiness. So I thought I'd share a few things with you today about Mom. But before that, I pray that wherever my mother is, she may be well. May he forget all the hardships he did not get. And who can achieve all his shortcomings.

When we were very young, mother was busy doing many things for us. I still remember that mother used to prepare different kinds of food for us in every season. I used to wake up in the morning on a winter day to see hot bread and new fried potatoes. I could not understand that mother would wake up every morning and make such breakfast for us. I could not understand mother's love. Another famous food in winter days was Jhola gur of Nana Bari. Jhola gur is no longer seen. But when I was a child, I used to see that my uncle used to bring jhola jaggery. And we had fun eating.

During our time it was very cold in November and December. And then there were school exams. What does mother think about how to pass the exam? Every evening when mother was busy in the kitchen, we used to read inside the house. But mother's condition was to read aloud. So that people around can hear. If no sound of reading reached her ears, she would come running from the kitchen with a stick in hand. And that stick house fell on both my backs too. My childhood is full of thousands of such memories. I still can't forget my mother's cooking of hilsa fish. I can't forget the hilsa fish broth. And I can't forget about feeding mother's milk every night before sleep.

During the winter days, my mother used to worry about when to make pies and who would feed us. So it was arranged to make pitha quite often. Someone from the house next door had a cover. Mother used to grind rice in that cover. Then the night will pass when I think of how many pithas we used to make steamed pitha, bibikhana pitha, chitai pitha, dudh chitai pitha, coolie pitha and so many other pithas. And after eating the pita made by my mother, I never had to have dinner or breakfast. Even today, the taste of that pita is still on the tongue. But today those days are left as a memory in the white book of life because there is no mother. Childhood memories left behind.


This is my own and original article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center