Very Busy Not Having Time To Post


I have not been posted on Hive for more than a week. I am very busy and very tired. I work over time. I mean I sell my products till evening. I go home at nine in the evening everiday. It is tiring but I should do that because I can increase the sales until 100 %.

I go to the street where I park my motorcycle and offer my products on the side of the street at 9.30 in the morning. Then I pick up my daughters at 3.00 in the afternoon. After that I go home and have late lunch.

The day is very hot. It is good to sell my products but the sales volume is not enough. I can make good profit. Then I think about selling my products in the evening. It is beyond my expectation. The sales increases 100%.

Because the sales increases, I should make more mambo packs at night. I usually finish packing my products at 00.00 mid night. I put the products in the freezer. In the morning, the products have been frozen and ready to be sold in the market.


I should look for the best location to sell my products. The first days of searching, I tried some locations but the result was not good. I did not make good sales. Finally, when I was very tired, I parked my motorcycle in front of minimarket. There were a lot of customers in the evening. I thought that the minimarket customers were potential buyers. I waited a few minutes. Then, one bought my products. Then I realized that the place was a good location. Since then, I go to the location from 6.15 in the evening. I go home at 8.45 in the evening and I arrive home at 9.00 in the evening.

This time I can post this article at 1.36 a.m. I finished my packing at 00.00 and I opened my Hive account. Ohoo. it is more than a week I have not any posts.

Thanks for reading, I hope you are all fine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center