My Day


My Day

It was a hot day. I stood on the side of street. I was waiting for the customers. Then, I watched the time on my phone. It was 2.45 p.m. I should pick up my two daughters. Then I rode my motorcycle. I picked my second daughter and went home. Then I went to the first daughter. The school was not too far.

It was around 15 riding on my motorcycle. After I picked my daughters home. I had a rest and had some meals. Then, I went to the street again. I waited for my customers until 6.00 p.m. I had a rest in a mosque. Then I moved to a new location. It was in front of a minimarket. I stood there until 8.30 p.m. I went to a store to buy some sugar, beans and milk.

I arrived home at 9.30 p.m. Sometimes, I took a shower but on the other day I did not take a shower because it was cold at night.

I had dinner and started to produce my products. I boiled the beans and put the beans in small plastics. I tied them all. I finished making production around 00.30 a.m.

I woke up at 4.30 a.m. I sometime made some products again in the morning. I took my daughters to school at 6.00 a.m. I arrived home at 6.45 a.m. Then I went to my chicken coop. I fed the chickens. Now the chickens have grown up. I just wait them to lay eggs. There are 5 chickens that will be expected to lay eggs everyday in the near future.

Now, I can write my post after a few days of absence. It is not easy to write because I have no much energy to dig ideas. Finally, I tell my hard day to you.

Life goes on. Whatever it is, I have to give the best to my family. I just want my kids finish their study and able to get to work. I will push my kids to higher education after they got a job. Currently, my first daughter is in the first year in a vocational school. Two years in the future, she will finish. I hope she can get a job and continue her study with her own money. It does not mean that I do not want to pay the university but I think about her little brother and sister. I expect that everything will be better in the coming years. Thanks for visiting my blog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center