At An Intersection

Dear all Asean Hive community. It has been a long time , I haven't had any posts in the community. I apologize for my absences. I am at an intersection.

I have a job that needs much attention as a teacher. Though the income is not big but I get help from the job. On the other hand, I still blog on Hive. If you see my post on Hive, most of the articles I post on myblog. I write some posts in Bahasa Indonesia because I have not much time to get interaction with communities.

Now, I am at an intersection. I want to come back my Hive activities as I did two years ago. I was very active and got good earning. I hope you will understand my situation. In this condition, I need much energy to spare my focus on my job and Hive blogging.


This is my trip to Grandwis Bekasi. It is a growing town. There are many coffee shops, stores, bank offices, and restaurants on the street. There are also a lot of visitors in the evening.

People here want to buy some food, medicine in a drugstore, and go shopping. The street looks clean.


I rode my motorcycle. I stopped and took some photos with my phone. yeah, my camera is broken so that I can only take photos with my handphone.

Though I took the photos with my handphone, I hope the pictures are good enough to be posted on my blog. And I hope you enjoy my pictures.

I am at an intersection. I decide to be active on this community. I hope you will give me second welcome. ......cheeer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency