The atmosphere of an important traditional event at my village temple.

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Today at my village temple there are traditional event and religious ceremonies from morning until afternoon. The temple in my village is called Sri Bua Ngoen. In addition to this temple being a temple for religious ceremonies and traditional event in my village, this temple is also a temple for religious ceremonies and traditional event in 3 other villages. Because each village is a small village. This temple is therefore a village temple of 4 villages. Especially my village is a small rural village with only a few houses. And my village has only 2 alleys. Today is therefore an important traditional event and religious ceremony of the village. Unfortunately, my family and I participate traditional event and religious ceremonies only in the morning. My son (autistic) is irritable and stressed because boy is a special child who does not like many people and loud noises. So we make merit and pay respect to the buddha images. And immediately took son home, By we do not participate in any other religious ceremonies and see many shows at today's traditional event. So today there are few photos from the traditional event at the village temple. And it is another day of happiness for my family. Even though it was a short time of happiness.

The atmosphere of the traditional event this morning at my village temple.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Please forgive any errors/mistakes. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

🌏 Location : Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.

📷 Take photo By Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center