Story of me and my family part 49, Take our granddaughter to the mall and eat the food that the little girl has never eaten for the first time.

Hello everyone. Today me and my wife took my granddaughter to the mall in Muang District, Chiang Mai Province. A little girl goes to the mall for the first time. Fang District, Chiang Mai Province, where we live, does not have a mall. This district only has Lotus and Makro, which are hypermarkets. If me and my family are going to the mall, we have to go to Mueang Chiang Mai District. Which is about 134 kilometers from our district and throughout the distance of 134 kilometers, most of them are winding roads. So it's difficult if we go to the mall. If we no errands to do in Mueang Chiang Mai District (Economic and urban areas of Chiang Mai Province). So we have no idea going to the mall, if we no errands to do to Mueang Chiang Mai district.

Yesterday we went to visit our son at the hospital in Mueang Chiang Mai. And the doctor allowed the son who was admitted at the hospital to return home today afternoon. Before we go to the hospital in the afternoon, we took our granddaughter to Central Festival Chiang Mai this morning. Another large mall in Chiang Mai Province. Because me and my wife want my granddaughter to have a new experience.

The granddaughter took the elevator and escalator for the first time. It seemed difficult for the little girl the first time. Next, little girl do it well.
We took the granddaughter to a mini amusement park inside the mall. And of course little girl play in the mini amusement park with enjoyment. Even though sometimes the granddaughter looks serious but the little girl really enjoys this place.

In addition we ate lunch at this mall too. For our lunch today, we took our granddaughter to eat exotic food that little girls have never eaten. Our lunch may look familiar and often seen. But our granddaughter just ate this style of food for the first time. Little girls eat shrimp tempura, gyoza and grilled saba with soy sauce and rice. Me and my wife eat pork rice, gyoza, yakisoba and takoyaki. And our drink is refill green tea. After we finished lunch, we picked up our son at the hospital in the afternoon and go our home in Fang District.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now