Beautiful nature and shady green areas in my district.

Hello everyone. 😊 How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Sometimes my wife and I feel discouraged. We are tired of everything. Especially the son (autistic). We have been trying to care for and treat the boy for 10 years. The boy's symptom has not better. Even though sometimes we are tired and discouraged, but we are carrying on by strength. And traveling to various places makes us turn every life situation into a positive one and happy. We really liked the temple and nature. So most of my posts share stories of visiting temples and nature.
I had a little trip last month. It was driving around with my wife in our district. At that time we want to makes us turn every life situation into a positive. So I drove on the rural road with my wife. To see the nature in our district. We see fields, farms and fruit plantation with mountains. It is the beautiful nature with shady green space. We feel enjoy and happy with them. Of course I wanted to share them with friends too. Take a look and enjoy. 😊

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Please forgive any errors/mistakes. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

📷 Take photo By Smartphone Vivo V30.

🌏 Location : nature and farms in Chiang Mai, Thailand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center