Happy International Women's Day - 6th Wedding Anniversary

Hello everyone!
This is my first time joining the ASEAN HIVE community, I don't know if my post today is the right topic for my article, at the Ladies Of Hive community? First of all, I would like to send my best wishes to all women, today March 8 is International Women's Day. It was also today, 8 years ago, that was the day my husband and I got engaged. After 6 years of getting to know each other and loving each other, we have moved to marriage and family in 2016, up to today we have become husband and wife for 6 years together. The love between me and my wife was initially pink, gentle, sweet, all a fairy tale. When we got married, it turned a fiery red, intense and passionate, it was hard to resist. Sometimes love turns black, there are times when a couple becomes distant from each other. My job is a tour guide, my job before the epidemic was quite busy, there were many days when I had to go on a business trip from 5 to 14 days before returning home. When we are parents, love turns yellow, from the gentle and peaceful morning sunlight, just like how we feel when we hear laughter and cry or look into pure and pure eyes. purity of children who are not growing up. Our LOVE, after the storms, has been with us through many difficulties so that we can understand and sympathize with each other and it has become the deep blue of the ocean. But in the end, love is always the thing that connects everything, everyone, it is always the light in our lives.

CR_ (27).jpg

CR_ (7).jpg

CR_ (9).jpg

CR_ (10).jpg

CR_ (14).jpg

CR_ (15).jpg

CR_ (16).jpg

CR_ (17).jpg

CR_ (18).jpg

CR_ (19).jpg

CR_ (20).jpg

CR_ (21).jpg

CR_ (22).jpg

CR_ (23).jpg

CR_ (24).jpg

CR_ (25).jpg

IMG_2736.JPG

IMG_1463.JPG

On the occasion of International Women's Day March 8 and 6 years of marriage, I took a commemorative photo with my family. This series of photos is very special as we do not have a photographer to take pictures for our family, but this series of photos will be taken by ourselves by setting the camera tripod. It sounds difficult, but it's also very simple. I used a fairly small trigger controller, I hooked the two together and my end was to just press the remote shutter button. You're probably wondering why I wouldn't hire a photographer to take the commemorative photos my kids are scared of strangers and won't cooperate. So I used the tripod to capture family memories. This photo session was taken at a small studio, located on Huong Hoa 5 street. This studio is called Luxury Concept, it is a studio for couples to take wedding photos. We went here to take family photos. My name is Khoa and my wife's name is Thao, we have two princesses together. My first child is 4 years old this year and my wife's second daughter is nearly 36 months old this year. In this photo session, there is also a sister of my wife, I promised to take some commemorative photos for my grandchild and today there is a 5th person. This photo session did not go well. the work of the second son is quite mischievous. My wife and I had a hard time with the kids =D Let's see the results after 1 hour of taking pictures of my family.

IMG_3045.jpg

CR_ (26).jpg

CR_ (28).jpg

CR_ (29).jpg

CR_ (30).jpg

CR_ (31).jpg

CR_ (32).jpg

CR_ (33).jpg

CR_ (34).jpg

CR_ (36).jpg

CR_ (35).jpg

CR_ (37).jpg

CR_ (38).jpg

CR_ (39).jpg

CR_ (40).jpg

CR_ (41).jpg

CR_ (42).jpg

CR_ (43).jpg

CR_ (44).jpg

CR_ (45).jpg

CR_ (46).jpg

CR_ (47).jpg

CR_ (48).jpg

CR_ (49).jpg

CR_ (50).jpg

CR_ (51).jpg

CR_ (52).jpg

CR_ (53).jpg

CR_ (54).jpg

CR_ (55).jpg

CR_ (56).jpg

CR_ (57).jpg

CR_ (58).jpg

CR_ (59).jpg

CR_ (60).jpg

CR_ (61).jpg

CR_ (62).jpg

CR_ (63).jpg

CR_ (64).jpg

CR_ (65).jpg

CR_ (66).jpg

CR_ (67).jpg

CR_ (68).jpg

More than 2 weeks ago, my wife and I were positive for Covid. We were very worried for our 2 children when exposed to the family, unfortunately, my children all tested positive for the Omicron strain. I am very scared and worried when the children have not been vaccinated and this will be very dangerous. I cried so hard that night, my legs shaking and sobs stuck in my throat, to this day I still vividly remember that feeling of fear. After 1 week, the whole family received negative results, we were very happy with the results. Now my family's health is fine, but those haunting memories will stay forever, they will always be in the depths of my soul, every time I think back, I sag. I suddenly realized that happiness is not far away, sometimes happiness is that we are breathing, still alive and with our loved ones and that is happy every day that we should cherish.

CR_ (4).jpg

CR_ (5).jpg

CR_ (6).jpg

CR_ (7).jpg

CR_ (8).jpg

CR_ (9).jpg

CR_ (69).jpg

CR_ (70).jpg

CR_ (71).jpg

CR_ (72).jpg

CR_ (73).jpg

CR_ (1).jpg

CR_ (2).jpg

CR_ (3).jpg

CR_ (12).jpg

CR_ (13).jpg

CR_ (11).jpg

Once again, Happy International Women's Day 8/3! Today women deserve to be the happiest. So you can enjoy your day to the fullest and most comfortably. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments