The Beautiful Baguio City - Part 2

Good morning my new friends and supporters! It's Sunday, share our time allocated to worship. We can pray everywhere because God is everywhere but we should go to church every Sunday to share our wisdom what we learned about our Redeemer. Sharing our knowledge with all the members of the church and weekly bonding has a different impact to our spiritual aspect in life.

For my post today, I would like to show and share to all hivers the beauty of Baguio City. Last time, I already shared some of it but I cannot hold on not sharing some of the remaining photograph I kept last short vacation. I knew, it's not easy to go there without budget and I able to go there because of my cousin's invitation for free.

I would like to show you where we dined in during lunch time. I just followed them where the flocks went on.

Collage_20240929_044413.jpg
Gerry's Grill in Baguio City was one of the best lunch experienced I had. The ambiance was so nice and foods were so perfect for a happy delightful family meal. I suggest everyone to visit this elegant restaurant if you want family dinner, date with your lovers and they also have place if you want to drink/party with friends.

Collage_20240929_044508.jpg

Collage_20240929_044444.jpg

Collage_20240929_044528.jpg

The reason of my continue sharing these photographs that I took last June 2024 is to let all the Filipino that Baguio is the best place to visit. I know many of us are not giving chance to visit this place. Imagine, I am living in Luzon for how many decades but only this time I came there. We deserve to see the beauty of our places and try to save sometimes for a goal visit to this amazing place. There are so many places to go in one city so what are you waiting for?

I would like taking a chance to express my gratitude to those who welcome me here around hive community. More stories to come and promise to power up my earning soon.

God bless and keep safe!

Love,
@kayumanggi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center