RE: RE: 🛺 My Last Days In Cambodia 🛫 Off To The USA To Visit Family & Solve Immigration Problems 🛃
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛺 My Last Days In Cambodia 🛫 Off To The USA To Visit Family & Solve Immigration Problems 🛃

RE: 🛺 My Last Days In Cambodia 🛫 Off To The USA To Visit Family & Solve Immigration Problems 🛃

I am making the most of this trip so far. The weather is so beautiful here, but I'm freezing to death because everyone has the A/C on full blast in the cars and homes. It is so bizarre to be freezing while looking at the nice weather on the other side of the glass, but that is 'Merica. Well, Kentucky is a bit far from the northeast coast, but I won't forget your offer should I find myself anywhere near you.

I have some Cambodian in-laws in Providence, RI, that's about as close to you as I have connections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center