RE: RE: 🏍️ Surprise Rainstorm = 🛢️ Oil Change 🐈‍⬛ Hive's Cat Curator & A Failed US Visa Interview 🛃
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏍️ Surprise Rainstorm = 🛢️ Oil Change 🐈‍⬛ Hive's Cat Curator & A Failed US Visa Interview 🛃

RE: 🏍️ Surprise Rainstorm = 🛢️ Oil Change 🐈‍⬛ Hive's Cat Curator & A Failed US Visa Interview 🛃

Money, money, money, you're right. On paper we meet all the qualifications, but my legal history in the USA shows that I lived in poverty while barely being able to take care of myself working 60 hours a week. I can assume the government doesn't believe I have the income and job I have declared because I am unqualified and uneducated to make enough money to maintain a family of 4 in the USA. On paper everything is legit though, I just regret working cash-under-the-table jobs in the USA because I have very little tax and income history.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments