RE: RE: A Glimpse Into The Engagement Levels Of ASEAN Hive Community VIPs 🔬 What's Your Comment to Post Ratio? 🙋‍♂️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Glimpse Into The Engagement Levels Of ASEAN Hive Community VIPs 🔬 What's Your Comment to Post Ratio? 🙋‍♂️

RE: A Glimpse Into The Engagement Levels Of ASEAN Hive Community VIPs 🔬 What's Your Comment to Post Ratio? 🙋‍♂️

This is one option I have been considering, using the points to boost featured comments in the weekly ASEAN Hive Engagement post. I think between my personal account and the curation account, plus my family donating their points, we could probably even use them for another challenge as well.

I am thinking of making some sort of weekly animated GIF challenge too, thoughts? Thanks for the boost by the way 🚀.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center