RE: RE: "What Are My/Your Hive Goals?" #68 Aseanhive Challenge - caelum1infernum
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What Are My/Your Hive Goals?" #68 Aseanhive Challenge - caelum1infernum

RE: "What Are My/Your Hive Goals?" #68 Aseanhive Challenge - caelum1infernum

The HBD savings is hard to ignore, 20%. For a very long time I have been focused on building up my HP in order to better support and curate other Hivers' content, but recently I have been putting a little into my HBD savings account with each post payout.

A Hive business would be interesting, curious to see how that would work and how those without a Hive account could be included. I am currently working on a weekly rubber ducky race, with a prize pool and 40 ducks in each race, $2 HBD per duck, guess it might be considered a Hive business if it works.

Thanks for joining the challenge, nice to see more folks from Sabah in ASEAN Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center