RE: RE: 🛺 Prepping The Tuk-Tuk For A Trip To Osaom 🧳 & Monkey-B Learns To Cycle 🚴‍♀️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛺 Prepping The Tuk-Tuk For A Trip To Osaom 🧳 & Monkey-B Learns To Cycle 🚴‍♀️

RE: 🛺 Prepping The Tuk-Tuk For A Trip To Osaom 🧳 & Monkey-B Learns To Cycle 🚴‍♀️

You are very correct, Cambodia is a place where we can live in more comfort and less struggle. Funny when Cambodians ask me about my beard and my look, I can only explain my way of life to them in terms of things they know. The Cham Muslim people are the largest minority in Cambodia, and there is also a relic of Hindu times that translated to "hermit" in English. The hermits are vegetarian like me, and have long beards, so I tell Cambodians I am like half Cham and half hermit, and then my look makes more sense to them 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center