Forceful Photos With Srey-Yuu ๐Ÿ˜  & Butterflies Are Gross ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’ฉ

LOVE.jpg

Asking my oldest daughter Srey-Yuu to take pictures together with me is like pulling teeth, as you can see in the above photo.

That's A Little Better ๐Ÿคณ

112.jpg

ย  ย  ย To get a picture with Srey-Yuu, usually I have to secretly signal my wife without letting our daughter know, then I have to restrain her while producing a smile, and the results are often comical. I wouldn't call her a cooperative photography subject, but sometimes she offers a natural smile free of charge.

Document Me Too! ๐ŸŒฟ

113.JPG

ย  ย  ย Not long after embarrassing Srey-Yuu, I heard Pov call out to me, and this almost always means to snap a photo for Hive content. She was busy today cutting grass and vines to see what was underneath, and we found wood scraps, hand tools, and even some glass bottles with mystery liquids.

Butterflies Like Pee ๐Ÿฆ‹

114.JPG

ย  ย  ย Yellow is an appropriate color for this gang of butterflies I saw while pumping water from the river. I smelled urine and found these pee drinkers just congregating around the shiny wet rocks. Butterflies are beautiful but disgusting creatures, just as happy sucking on some fruit as they are sucking perched on a turd.

Swim Break With Monkey-B ๐ŸŠโ€โ™€๏ธ

115.JPG

ย  ย  ย I have been telling Monkey-B for days that we'd go swimming together, so today I pulled the trigger and took her down to the river. We weren't in the water for 5 minutes before the rain started, but I did capture a photo as proof that we went swimming.

Wedding Party Treats ๐Ÿš

116.JPG

ย  ย  ย Our next-door neighbors are throwing a wedding party, and today they have been making preparations. We've been officially summoned with a formal invitation letter, but here's the catch, you're expected to put money in an envelope when you attend these things, and this is meant to offset the costs of all the alcohol and food you'll consume.

ย  ย  ย They know we're vegan and don't drink alcohol, so by sending the invitation letter, it means they expect some money even though I don't enjoy the food, drinks, or music that is played so loud it prevents any attempt at conversation and getting to to know the attendees. At least Monkey-B scored some sticky rice the day before the big event.

jp.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
๐Ÿ™ GIVE THANKS ๐Ÿ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center