😺 ChairWoman Meow 👩‍⚕️Feral Nurse To Humans 🧛‍♀️ & Cicada Grim Reaper

ffff.png

This isn't the first nor the last time I will shamelessly dump a load of Chairwoman Meow photos into a blog post, she's just too cute.

A Slightly Feral Nurse 👩‍⚕️

     In many ways I am still catching up from my Hive hiatus because I am sharing photos from weeks ago, but at least my memory of the events is still clear. Even though I stopped blogging for 2 months, I still occasionally took photos in hopes of being able to resume one day. Well, my furry friend ChairWoman Meow was a close comrade to me during those two months of not blogging, assisting me with looking out for the health of family members.

nnnnn.png

     Srey-Yuu seems to be sick quite often like her mom, and it's often Monkey-B and I that have to keep things going. Luckily we have the help of ChairWoman Meow, she always seems to be cuddling with anyone who's not feeling well. I think she is aware we humans can't purr, and I think she knows it's medicine that works for her, so therefore she tries to share it with us when she thinks we need some.

Payback For My Communist Cat 😏

juuuj.png

     Sometimes this little kitty will claim my chair when I'm gone, and on days when she's a good cat I let her keep it for awhile, sometimes even giving her a shirt to make her stay more comfortable. On this day she earned her rest by watching over Srey-Yuu, but hopefully I earn something too by monetizing her catnaps.

🧛‍♀️ Dispatching Souls ⚰️

vvvv.png

     After a day of nursing and napping, there is nothing else left to do other than claim protein in the form of living prey. Meow has learned that big cicadas aren't as tasty as the little ones, and surely they aren't as hard to crunch. When she lands a monster cicada and crunches it, the sound is similar to someone breaking a lobster, pretty intense. She only eats the heads of the big ones nowadays, but the wounded one in the above photo is seconds away from becoming cat fuel.

Pensive Kitty 🤔

mmmm.png

     After claiming several living souls, I think sometimes Meow likes to reflect on her life situation, pondering the ethics of predator and prey. On this day I'd like to think she was upset with herself after 3 lizards escaped her jaws by ejecting their tails. It's obviously a good defense for these little lizards, Meow's instincts immediately hone in on the wiggling tail flopping around on the ground, and it's those few seconds when a a lizard can try and make a tail-less escape.

jp.png
JOIN HIVE WITH A VIP TICKET - BYPASS THE VERIFICATION PROCESS - EARN CRYPTO

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center