The 3rd birthday of my lil one niece

Hello hivers...

We celebrated the 3rd birthday of my lil one niece just today which is Jaqueiah aka Ling ling. She's quite naughty that make us smile everyday. A very noisy one every morning hahaha. She really loves roaming around our house and she want to play with my baby Collin. At her young age she act matured that everyone wondering why she's like that hahaha. I usually call her "along maliit" but she call me "tita madam" hahaha. She easily adapt what my siblings call me at home. Haizttt, why all of the sudden the kids now was so unbelievable. Super smart, super intelligent and acting like an adult.

IMG20240805180532.jpg
(The birthday cake for ling2)

Around 5pm the birthday cake just arrived at home with the sis in law of sister Jacqueline. She put the cake at my table to avoid to be eaten by her daughters hahaha. Her kids really loved the cake but not for my baby Collin. He doesn't try it, as a matter of fact all the sweets. A picky eater because his an autism kid.

The birthday cake was so cute. Don't know whats the name of this cartoon😁.

IMG20240805190633.jpg
(My younger sister Jacqueline with Jaqueiah)

IMG20240805190705.jpg
(The whole family of my sister)

Our venue just downstair, my parents. We're living at the 2nd floor with my sons and my elder sister Josephine. A one big family lol. Were just family only and we don't have enough budget for a big party. A simple celebration that make us happy and memorable for us. Birthday is one of the most precious moment for us that we really prepare a simple dishes. We just cooked in our own.

IMG_20240808_230933.jpg
(The yummy foods🤭)

We have some spring rolls or lumpia, the kinilaw, chopsuey, adobong chicken, pancit, grilled fish and baked macaroni.

IMG20240805190600.jpg
(My lil bro Angelo)

BeautyPlus_20240805193142020_save.jpg
(It's mhe🤗🤗🤗)

BeautyPlus_20240805190954922_save.jpg
(My sister Josephine)

Before we start our dinner, we just pray first for the blessings that we had. Thank you lord for everything even we struggled a lot and yet we survived. We take some photos first before we eat our dinner. I'm too much hungry but I'm still busy capturing the best moment that we had to my family.

That's all for tonight and thanks for dropping by. Keep safe everyone.

August 8,2024
11:36 pm
Thursday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now