LifeGreen cactus Powder

Hi everyone, how are you today? It's been quite a while since I last posted here on @asean.hive. Today I am going to introduce to you something very good for health.

Recently, I've been taking this really amazing supplement. One of the things I love to buy is things that help boost the health. I had to ask my husband to buy it.. muahahaha..

I am gonna share a product or supplement that I have been started to take recently. It is called LifeGreen Cactus and it is from cactus which is known as the king of plants which has lots of the good stuff.

This is what it looks like on the inside. Green colour with nice packaging.

The view of my neighbor's plot.

It has been left vacant for a long time. The pilings are already in. =)

The founder of this drink wanted to find something to reduce the tumours that his parents had. So he found the cactus and the benefits that it has.

So what does it taste like? It is nice and not too sweet as other supplement drinks and I found that it gives me a lot of energy for the whole day to do my work.

As you can see from the back of the packaging, there are lots of good ingredients that is beneficial for our body.

So many types of berries mixed into this one pack of goodness.

I do highly recommend this drink. It can be taken daily as a prevention for tumours and perhaps those nasty cancer cells from attacking the body. There are many anti oxidants inside one pack of this drink.

Hope that your going to have a great day. It is a beautiful Saturday. I hope that you can enjoy your day.

@janicetan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center