The Internet is very important. But it's Price is Very High


Source:
Nowadays, without the internet we can't think of our life. We need the internet for every purpose. We need the internet for entertainment purposes as well as the important purposes. But most of the time I use the internet for important purposes like my study.

In my country, online education is very popular right now. Taking this type of education, we must need the internet. I am a student and I am preparing for Engineering admission. So, I am an Engineering aspirant. But my education is hampering because of the internet. I have been out of the internet for the last two days. Because there are some problems in the wifi router. As a result, I can't do my online classes properly.

So , the only way is buying some data packages from my sim card operators. But I am totally shocked after seeing the prices of those internet packages. It's too expensive for me as a student. I always think before spending money. I also like to pay my own expenses. So, I need to think about it before buying something. I was searching for a good price. After finding a lot I found a small package.
The package is 70TK for 3GB and the validity is only 72 hours. In my country, 1$=120tk
Now tell me, was it the right decision to buy the package?

After buying some internet, now I can connect with the world again. Now I can publish this post on hive and continue my online study. But there is a problem too. This is only 3GB. So, it will be finished very soon after watching only one online class also in a very low regulation.

It is really true that our life becomes so miserable without the internet, especially the board band connection.

However, this was all my feelings about the internet and its price in my country. I hope you liked this boring post.
Hope you enjoyed this blog. It's all for today. See you next time
Thanks for reading.

All rights reserved @itznur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center