Another Stressful Exam Day. I hate the Chaos

Today I also had another practice exam which is 'Chemistry'. Actually, it's not my favourite subject. Again, I don't hate this subject. As I was weak in this subject from the very beginning of my College, I focused more on this subject and took a private tutor. He taught me very well all the basics and applications of chemistry. So, my chemistry syllabus is completed and I have a better preparation on this subject more than others. But still I am afraid of this subject. I love physics more. But recently, physics cheated me. I couldn’t do well in my last physics exam.

Here I am revising my chemistry classnotes. As there was a very less time before the exam so I just revised all the things. I couldn’t do much practice.

Here I am studying the book which is very important.

So, I became so serious about chemistry and revised all the things before the exam. As a result, the exam went very well except the MCQ. I have to focus more on the memorizing part to do better with the MCQ part. However, the exam went good overall. That's why I am here sharing my todays blog with you. I came back home about a hour ago after finishing the exam.

My todays morning started very early. Slowly slowly I am becoming a early bird. Even a few days back I used to sleep at 2-3 AM of night. But now I am waking up at 4-5 AM of morning. Which is a great thing for me. By starting early I get a lot of time to fulfil my all the studies.

As always, today I also went out at 2 PM. Because I had my exam from 2 PM to 5 PM. It was for 3 hours.

I went my exam centre travelling by a local vehicle of our country which is called "Auto"

Anyway, after the exam when I was returning home an terrifying incident occurred. The car I was in was driving very fast. So the driver didn't notice the jam ahead and didn't have enough time to break and our car collided with another car. Luckily there was no damage, I only got a little pain in my hand. However, I reached my home safely.
There are a lot of reckless drivers in our country. They are uneducated and unaware about the traffic rules. So, often some dangerous road accidents occur and end up taking many lives. This should be stopped in our country.

Hope you enjoyed this blog. It's all for today. See you next time
Thanks for reading.

All rights reserved @itznur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now