Throwback Visit Of Temple of Leah In Cebu

Good morning my new friends. I am happy and thankful for the warmest welcome given to me by the hive community especially the #hiveph and #asean.hive community. I assure you all that I will be more active and try to observe what I will be going to do. I feel hard to be true. I am not fluent in English and writing but everything will be able to learn in a little way.

Today, I want to share a throwback happening when we visit here in Cebu. Before I and my sister studied in our province. My previous school was Loon, Institute UB Branch, a private school then we stransfer to another school in San Miguel Bohol where my mother got married.

These pictures taken during the treat of our Uncle @deantonio who help us to proceed our studies. He let us come over Cebu to visit the well known Simala for a pilgrim.

Messenger_creation_839371953965842.jpeg

Messenger_creation_438906411785525.jpeg

Messenger_creation_1341681969971576.jpeg

Messenger_creation_688295373026845.jpeg

Messenger_creation_531836435484404.jpeg

Messenger_creation_512066017546720.jpeg

These are the remembrance of our visit to the Simala. It was not just for a simple visit for fun but for spiritual aspect of life. Many people believes that this is a Sacred place to manifest whatever you want in life. The surrounding is so nice overlooking the wide area of the place. I was not expected that I could able go there. I, my sister, my first cousin and our neighbor were among the pilgrim. My Uncle and his friend came with us.

I prayed for my family especially my grandfather who raised us up during my mother was working abroad. Then lately he died last 2022. It was the painful experienced I ever had losing my beloved Lolo tatay.

Until here and more stories in the near future.This is also my #wednesdaywalk post for @tattoodjay.

Love,
@isayrojo20

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments