This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Three Colors Fur Village Cat Photographer

Cat


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine today, meet me again in this beloved community, on this occasion I will show you a photo of a village cat that has three-colored fur. I took a photo in front of my house for a few days. ago he was sitting there with the sunset light behind which makes this cat look even more beautiful when viewed in the photo I took.

Cats are animals that have various kinds of species in this world, some are called Angora cats and Persian cats, but these cats have a fairly expensive price and of course I have to consider buying the cat, therefore I decided to keep a village cat at home and my village cat looks after and cares for him a lot at home, therefore the cat that I keep is very spoiled for me wherever I go he always follows me.

Domestic cats also have various variations in the color of their fur in our place a cat that has three-colored fur can be called a very rare cat and rarely seen long ago I found this cat came to my house with different fur from the cat I showed it to the day this is the first time a cat has come to my house with very different fur but over time he has had offspring until a cat with three-colored fur was born and this cat also has another child and has three-colored fur too but generally a cat that has 3 colors none of these are male and what I found if they are colored like this are only all female.

I don't know why this cat doesn't have this color, if it's a male, maybe. If there is a male with fur like this being hunted by other male cats, then if anyone has hair like this they will continue to be hunted and eaten by other cats. the cat that I share with you today can be said He is a little older, you can even say he has reached almost 3 years but he still looks like he is only one year old.

As for when I talk about my shooting, this cat photo with a Canon Eos 700D DSLR camera with a 50 mm fixed lens when I took a photo I used the automatic settings on the lens and camera and the results of some of the photos. Let's see together below, I hope you like it.




Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about the three color book cat picture with all of you, if you like the picture I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with you all and see you soon again in my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryCat
Camera UsedDSLR
ModelCanon 700D
Wearing LensesFix 50mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now