This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

The Beauty of Purple Flowers " Corolina Wild Petunia

Wild Flowers


Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community today, Sunday Of course I will entertain you with the flower photography that I took a few days ago in the Aceh forest and the beauty of flowers is always a variation of our eyes quite comfortable when looking at various kinds of beauty flowers as we know flowers are in great demand by women and not only that men also really like the beauty of flowers with various colors that make our eyes very interested when we see the beauty of these flowers.

It's always an attraction for everyone when talking about flowers because flowers are one of the ornamental plants that have a wide variety of species available and of course flowers as we know it blooms only for a few days there are also flowers only blooms in a few hours after that he immediately returns wilted but for the flowers that I show you today usually they can last up to 1 day for the next day they have started to wither and tend to have various colors, one of which is like the one you showed today. It looks purple which is slightly combined with The pink color that makes this flower is really quite extraordinary.

This flower is one of the flowers commonly referred to by its scientific name, namely Corolina Wild Petunia with a name like that, of course, it is very unique, there are various kinds of combinations such as the wild name which defines this flower as a wild flower that grows freely in the forests. this was during the day of course when I took some photos the lighting was quite good when I took it and luckily I saw it Bloomed quite beautifully straight away I took some photos with different angles on the flower object that I showed today As for the cell phone that I use when photographing this connection is the Samsung Galaxy S20 phone.

As for beautifying some of the flower photos that I have taken, I slightly edited them with Adobe lightroom. Some of the photos I have prepared below are edited in such a way as to not eliminate the main object and of course in the color section I let the original color of this flower be seen clearly. ok As for the editing I just adjusted some of the contrast and the fog effect, the rest That is the original result of the flower for more details Let's check it together below I hope you enjoy and like the picture of the flower that I show.



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now