This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

A Very Tiny Forest Fly over the Wildflowers in the Forest

Flies


Hello all friends how are you today.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community today meet again with me to entertain you with some pictures of insects that I found today and the insects that I mean are small flies perching on wild flowers in the aceh forest and I found it few days ago.

Flies are a type of insect that is considered very disturbing to humans because it really likes to perch on food, therefore a lot of humans try to get rid of it in various ways, either by spraying it or with other things, and you need to know that this type of fly does not disturb humans because he only lives wild in the forest and of course is not considered a disturbance.

A few days ago I deliberately went to the aceh forest to look for some photography objects and of course with my luck I saw the fly with a very impressive pose and immediately I took out my cellphone to take some pictures, as for the size of this type of fly it is very small so if you want taking pictures requires an additional lens so that they can be seen clearly and more prominently and of course when I take pictures I immediately add a macro lens and I also manage to take some of these pictures from different perspectives.

For more details, how are the results of some photos of forest flies, what I mean, let's see together below, I hope you like it.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center