My First Post Here in Aseanhive Community

received_1003961587424426.jpeg

Greetings everyone. This is my first time to do a posts here in this community and before I will start sharing my Introduction posts, I would like to thanked my Nephew @godslove123 for inviting and introducing this blog platform to me. First of all, I would like to introduce myself, Im Laylanie Maliao, 32 years old and a residents of Barangay Poblacion Manticao, Misamis Oriental. It is already been a long time since I requested my nephew to introduce his blog earning platform to me and because of the past busy days, we have not enough time for the orientation per say.

received_318146897442662.jpeg

I worked here in our Barangay Hall as a Health workers. We help to assisted those needy medical treatment patients, pregnant women and vaccination for the children. I enjoyed a lot of my worked being a public servant and because of this, we can help many people especially to all residents here in Municipality of Manticao. My hive username is @hivetraveler02 , well for me this is really suited for my desired account because I really love traveling. In fact, I have many pictures here in my Gallery about my travel escapades together with my Family and friends.

received_840441034403760.jpeg

This are some of my friends. We requested someone to take us a picture while we are eating our lunch at the BHS or Barangay Health Station. This place is where the pregnant women and the vaccination programs for children happens. We enjoyed eating our lunch together while talking about funny things. Even @godslove123's Mother is also worked in here. Having many friends is very fun because we have lots of people we know and their are also lots of people know us also.

Foods is twin of ourlives, without it our body will become weak and cannot perform our tasks and obligations very well. Everytime when we do a travel, it is not really complete without food involves. Eating together with our friends and families is very dun and enjoyable.

received_823057086084495.jpeg

This are my families, we having a lot of time riding in this Carousel in Cagayan de Oro city. Having a bonding time with our loveone and families can help strengthen the relationships. It will relax our minds And have an enjoyable time with them.

received_964081838209109.jpeg

This photo was in the beach resort at Initao Misamis Oriental. This once my cousin's birthday celebration and we headed it her to celebrate the simple celebrations and gatherings.

I haven't still any ideas about crypto yet. But I will keep myself knowing the concepts and flows of the crypto tokens just as what my Nephew said. Luckily, @godslove123 help me to assisted of what were going to do. How to create articles, formatting, and what are the rules of the community and the platform. Through this, I can share the activities here in our Municipality also and the wonderful places we will went here in our country.

-You are all my Friends, have a nice day everyone-.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center