My Self Introduction Here in Hive Platform and Aseanhive Community

IMG20230713131920_00.jpg

A productive and joyful day to all of us my Dear friends, readers and members here in hive platform and aseanhive community. I am so very happy to be here as one of the new community member here in the platform. First of all, I want to introduce myself, Im Chester Jhon B. Ratunil, A grade 12 students here in Mindanao, Mission Academy in Manticao, Misamis Oriental. My Hive account username is @hivepiggy because this is what comes to my mind and it represents the Word Savings not only for money but also for the desired tokens of my future posts rewards.

IMG_20230713_132036.jpg

I am 18 years old and I lived in the Municipality of Manticao, Misamis Oriental. I am forth member of our family and I am the youngest. I studied in Mindanao Mission Academy, one of the private school here in Manticao.

received_1246549866032938.jpeg

Last year, during my Grade 10 I was studied here in Manticao National Highschool and part of my school life, I also join different kinds of essay competition in the school. I really love writing of many great Ideas that comes to my mind, This will help to share my talents and skills I have to myself and to be use in good ways that will someday can help me to achieve my goals in Life.

received_200523229616633.jpeg

What Motivates me to join Hive Platform?

I have some of my motivations why I joined hive platform, and some of this are;

  • To share and to show my talents and skills I have and also I can use in a good ways.
  • To enhance my skills of writings and sharpening my ideas on how to construct the words correctly and perfectly.
  • Socializing other people from the different parts of place and countries all over the World.
  • To share our wonderful and unique places here in our country, including the traditions, cultures and foods.
  • In terms of tokens, So I can do more savings here in the platform for future use.

As a student, this are very important to me because I am totally confident that there are many ideas about writing and creating an articles that can get here in the platform.

What Are Some of My Hobbies I have In Life?

IMG_20230713_132440.jpg

IMG20230713132515_00.jpg

Some of the hobbies I have aside of writing informative articles and taking fascinating pictures is arts. These is the example of arts I draw last day, I used ball pen and pencil to make it more attractive. Anime characters is my favorite to draw and in fact, I decided to buy this sketch notebook so that I can be able to put or draw any pictures in one place.

IMG20230713132616_00.jpg

I also live reading books. One of the book I always read is the history and the novel wrote by our one of our National hero Dr. Jose P. Rizal. Noli Me Tangere and Elf Filibusterismo are one of my favorite book to read. History can get more ideas on what just happen during that past many years and times. This book is the Noli Me Tangere and it contains a an interesting stories.

Who invited Or Introduced Hive Platform to me?

With the help of my elder brother @godslove123, He introduced hive platform to me. According to him, I have the ability to construct and create more original articles or blog. He also teach me how to format my post and told me what are the rules should I followed. I am very thankful about my elder brother and because of that, I will do my best and keep myself following the rules and regulations here in our Platform.

I am very happy to be here finally, and I will assure that I will share more original posts I have and I am willing to have friends in here. As a member, I will explore myself here in the platform and to be more consistent and do savings for the future.

-Nice to meet all of you-.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now