Yellow flowers seduce me

IMG_20220911_155735.jpg

Hello friends, good afternoon, where today is very sunny and of course makes me very happy to enjoy life and of course it is very pleasant because this weather makes me thirsty during the day so of course it is something we must do enjoy and we have felt so far, therefore of course I hope that you are also in good health and can carry out your activities well.

This opportunity I visited one of my friend's house to just hang out and also share stories with him and there Of course I finally saw one of the flowers that was very bright and also very tempting to take a picture of it then I before going home he immediately took out my smartphone and approaching the flower where the flower must have a very bright yellow color that makes the eyes dazzle when looking at it from a distance.

After asking my friend it turned out that he mentioned that it was a flower that his mother planted and of course he wouldn't plant flowers because he is a man and of course very lazy with things like that but because I like colors that fascinate me Finally I approached the flower and if friends have seen this flower. Please provide your comments below. Because it is one of the most interesting things for us to be able to share stories in the comments.

IMG_20220911_155713.jpg

IMG_20220911_155729.jpg

IMG_20220911_155719.jpg

IMG_20220911_155725.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now