My Random Post: "Fishing And Traveling Activities, And Visiting My Aunt

IMG_20241017_140055.jpg

Greetings Aseanhivers, I have random activities I did Yesterday and last day and this was Visiting my Aunt, Fishing and Traveling activities. Traveling escapade was the time when I decided to visit my Relative's place in Barangay Poblacion Manticao, Near at the Public Market. It was already 9 in the morning when I started to wait for any passenger vehicles. It was take a long time because most of the passenger vehicles are full with Passengers. The intense heat was already experienced to our place here yesterday and it really needs to find any shady areas. To keep myself of not getting board while waiting, I take some pictures here in the place just like this one. Here in Barangay Punta Silum, even if the place is already urbanized still there are lots of Big trees can be seen and found here, and most of it are grows at the cliffs.

Because there are few high places here, the Telecompany decided to built more cellsite towers the high place can help delivering a strong signal and run smoothly. The placd is also supported with electric power in fact there are lots of cable wires and Electric posts installed in here.

IMG_20241017_135958.jpg

Sometimes, I went in this place and wait for any vacant passenger vehicles but yesterday the place lighted with intense heat comes from the Sun. It was already 10 in the morning and still I'm at the place standing and looking for any vehicles to passing by. Because of the intense heat, truck drivers decided to parked their Trucks and take a rest for a minute. Well, there are lots of trucks parked in here everyday specially during afternoon until evening.

IMG_20241017_140551.jpg

Finally, after an Hour of Waiting I've finally hooped on in this empty Tuk-tuk vehicle. I felt very comfortable because I am the only passenger at the vehicle and I can take pictures very well. Riding in this kind of vehicle is very fun and relaxing, it contains a fast speeds with sounds and some of it are contains WIFI on board. There are lots of styles by putting up those things so that passengers will feel comfortable and love to ride all over again.

IMG_20241017_140811.jpg

During my travel, I also passed this abandone company sites here in Barangay Poblacion Manticao. Inside of this place is plain and wide 24 hectares of land and there lots of people doing their job just like drying corn and rice grains. There are also few farm raising animals like Cows and Goats tied the ropes inside of the place were lots of grasses located. It is near at the National road that is why it is very easy to locates if we traveled going to Cagayan and Iligan or Vise Versa.

At My Aunt's Place:

IMG_20241017_154609.jpg

IMG_20241017_141747.jpg

Some of the reason why I visited my Aunt aside of doing longa and fun coversation is that I want to brought her DIY phony tail hair clips for kids. Last day, I decided to post it on Social Media and few of my Friends wants to brought it. My Aunt was very busy packing those things and she was very happy that her DIY was been sold out. My plan is to resell it, this is a good plan for me by doing Buy and Sell business. The money that I paid all of this was come from Hive. The tokens that I've withdrawed are used for a business porpuses, this platforms helps us a lot specially in terms of family business.

Some of the items like haid-bands are not yet finished and it needs to put any attractive materials just like bids and ribbons.

Fishing With Friends:

e69a39925e3fcfca54c193c59f97df624840b2fd.png

7317dfda144798286e57c84ceec062d960769889.png

It takes almost an hour at my Aunt's place and as she finished packing those phony tails, I thanked her and asked to went back. It was near 12 NOON when I also invited by my friends to go at the shore for catching lots of crabs, shrimps and fish if there is. The shore was having a lowtide so it will be very easy to search any Shells, crabs, fish and shrimps.

Another wonderful and exciting day I had and regarding with the Buy and Sell business I did, I keep this consistently by someday I will become sucessful. Thank you for visiting and reading my post, have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center