My Favorite Book Entry Challenge: "Noli Me Tangere and Health and Home Books"

IMG_20241012_171511.jpg

Hello Aseanhivers, each of us loves to read different kinds of books depends on the topics we would like to know about. For this challenge titled, "My Favorite Books" initiated by our Friend @justinparke, I will share some of my favorite books I always read here at home. I already read this many times already and I gained lots of lessons about the topics containa inside of this books. This book of mine is a kind of old books and the topics was already translated from Spanish to Tagalog versions. It will keeps us know the stories better because it is translated into tagalog.

IMG_20241012_171817.jpg

One of the favorite book I always read is all about Noli Me Tangere. This is one of the book written by one of our National hero here in our Country, Dr. Jose P. Rizal. He wrote the books titled, Noli Me Tangere and El Felibustirismo and gladly I have one of his historical book. Inside of this book contains lots of different kinds of topics and a meaningful scenerious that reflects the true happenings here in our Country backedin the golden days. Different topics but the point is only one, the traits of Colonial people to the residents here in the Country.

IMG_20241012_171803.jpg

It took many days of reading this book because of too many pages on it. Also some of the words are highlighted and it needs to understand very carefully. I already ready this two times and the most interesting topics I really like inside of this book is all about the Big Feast at Binondo. There are lots of characters in this books. According to the Historian Maria Clara is one of the most popular character of Noli Me Tangere and it also represents The Philippines.
IMG_20241012_171835.jpg

Inside of this book contains this old map of Dr. Jose Rizal's expiditions. This years indicates back of 1855, I truly imagined how long and old this Map is. I always looked up this Map and started to read the place where Dr. Jose Rizals went and I found out that there are lots of places He went backed to his time. Noli Me Tangere is very fun to read about and every chapter contains a few Pages on it. The scenarious are properly described even if there are no Pictures on it. This will helps the readers to imagined what was the exact happenings and visualized the images about the place they went according to the stories.

IMG_20241012_171935.jpg

I owned this book backed when I was in Highchool, my Teacher told us to bring this book and I decided to brought at the books store. Some of the text here are still in spanish form but I can deeply understand the contexts.

Health and Home Books:

IMG_20241012_171624.jpg

On the other hand, Health and Home Books is also nice to read. The topics are random and it fucoses on Health and the basic good ways to live better. The pages and topics of this book is not properly put accordingly and it needs to follow the below context on where the next page can be found. But despite of that, there are lots of ideas and lessons we learned just like everyday living and a healthy lifestyle.

IMG_20241012_171608.jpg

This book was published year 1997,I was born in 1995 so this book is two years gap from the year when I was born. It also contains hundreds of pages and gladly I've collected 5 different kinds of Health and Home Books. Each books contains different kinds of topics as well. Reading books is very fun and enjoyable, we gained lots of lessons and ideas and aside of that we can promoted the old and manual ways of reading.

How About You Kuya @godlovermel25 , ate @jurich60 and Sir @menzo? What books you like to read most?

Thank you for reading and visiting my entry post, have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center