How Do I Spend My Sunday Activities? Planting Cacao Trees and Food Trip Activities at The Market

IMG_20241012_075640.jpg

I had a busiest day yesterday, even if it is Sunday a time to relax but I keep myself busy doing some productive activities just like tree planting cacao trees and went to Market for food trip activities. Yesterday, At exactly 7 in the morning I decided to cited a best spots for my cacao plants and after a few minutes of citing the place I finally some areas were I planted those cacao plants. Planting in an early morning is good because there are still no intense heat and aside of that it keeps ourselves relaxing. After that, I started to prepared the plants and brought it along with my planting tools.

IMG_20241012_080006.jpg

This are my Cacao plants I've planted few weeks has past. I've planted it in a recycled plastic bottled water and now it is ready to replanted. I carefully brought it to the site and started to dug a hole in a right depth. This is the exact measurement of Cacao plants before planting it, there are some methods on how to plant it and first is it needs to check its length. When the measurements reach up to 1 foot high, it is good to transfer and replanted to the Ground.

IMG_20241012_075956.jpg

I dug a hole in exact depth, this can help the trees grows and avoid leaning to the ground. It was very easy to dug the soil because it contains Sands and soil mixing together. Using a big shovel, I dug four holes between two Coconut trees, it will become in alternate positions and well organized to see. I removed those wild grass and pulvorizing the soil so the roots will fastly expanding.

IMG_20241012_080041.jpg

After digging some holes, I carefully removed those plastic bottled water before planting it to the ground. It was easy to removed those recycled bottles and I did a few minutes before planting it. The roots must be pulled gently so it wont be damage.

IMG_20241012_080106.jpg

I carefully placed in the holes and adding some organic soil and and Saw Dust before covering it with soil. This place is near at our house and there are no Farm raised animals in here and still it will be okay even if I didn't put any tree guards. More importantly is to removed the wild grass so it will easily find and indicates that there is a plant in the Place.

Food Trip at The Supermarket:

IMG_20241013_170959.jpg

IMG_20241013_170951.jpg

Everyone loves to eat Street foods just like this one. Most of the foods can be seen in Public places are Kwek-Kwek and Siomai and these are some of the delicious foods usually sells here at the Market. After my planting activities, I take a rest for a few hours and late afternoon I decided to went at the Supermarket for a food trip. As I went there, I started to looked for my favorite food and asked how much is it. Four pieces of Siomai costs 20 Pesos Per Plastic cup and one piece of Kwek-kwek, a kind of boiled egg adding with flour and food color and fried cost 15 Pesos each. There are also Tempura and squid role but I preffered to buy Kwek-kwek and Siomai.

IMG_20241013_170511.jpg

I also brought Spices just like Garlic, Ginger and Onions. This are some of the most important spices adding to dish we want to cook, I brought few pieces of it because it is very expensive. Gladly I've found those spices in one Place and it wont have any hassle situations by walking to the other side of the stool just to buy those spices.

IMG_20241013_170043.jpg

IMG_20241013_171359.jpg

My Family especially my Parents loves to eat bread that is why I also brought 10 Pieces of bread. I went to my Favorite bakershop and started to choosed the Bread I want to buy. They sell lots of it and it is very delicious.

I also brought 1 Kilo of Ripe Bananas, this will perfect combination of rice and good for the meal. There are lots of bananas can be seen and choosed and aside of that the price is not really expensive. I am happy I've successfully finished my activities yesterday and I hope those fruit trees I've planted will produce lots of fruits someday. Thank you for visiting my post, have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center