A Day in My Life Blog: The Bonding Moments With My Family alongside the River that I Will Always Cherish Forever 🤗😇🙏



dcTx3VKzuRPV66OC_Screenshot_20240720-200827.webp
1xNGaQseUWislOER_Screenshot_20240720-200850.webp
u6oF2iBXwcVHPaxs_Screenshot_20240720-200902.webp
guK4Jz3Ks0RZdQzd_Screenshot_20240720-200913.webp
qqpXXqRDIMIG4A2Q_Screenshot_20240720-200840.webp
XRM3wyniTIckhHWh_Screenshot_20240720-200928.webp
fP8yv3hEqR3tNHOh_Screenshot_20240720-200944.webp
jdTF52gZ8z1XMx95_Screenshot_20240720-201011.webp
liKrsg7Q8JQur0vQ_Screenshot_20240720-201026.webp

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

It has been a great day for all of us especially for me as what I am about to share are the happenings we have had these past few days with my family which got time to bond and enjoy together.

It happened after my cousin with her family had just gotten home from Australia and we spent every moment together with them knowing that they only had a few days here with us.

I was called by my cousin, Ate Bam if I could join them in an unexpected bonding and to make this very special, we held it alongside the river together with lots of kids.

It was already 1:30 in the afternoon when we went to the river which was just near our small farmland. We have decided to hold it alongside the river because the place is very calm and a little bit cold as we are here in the nature that surrounds us.

As we arrived in the river, we immediately started doing the necessary things needed to do just like grilling the fish and some meat and other foods my cousin from Australia prepared. To make our preparation fast, we help each other from grilling and other things needed to prepare.

While we are very busy in the preparation, the little children also busy swimming and playing in the river. We make sure that we are extra careful especially most of them are very small and doesn't know how to swim, so our eyes are on them.

After a while, that was around 3:00 in the afternoon our foods are now finally finished and all of us are very hungry at the moment. First thing first is we call all the kids to gather together as we will give them foods first leaded by my Aunt, for them to properly placed and eat well their foods.

Now, after all the kids had finally eaten, it is now time for us to eat also as honestly we are now very much hungry and the foods are very yummy to look at.

We placed the foods we have prepared in table with banana leaves and arrange it very well as we are going to have a buddle fight. It was truly unforgettable and memorable moments for us here with my family, my cousins, uncles and aunt, together with the kids.

It has been a while already since the last bonding moments we have and I just thank and praise God for here we are, he has given us the time bond and enjoy together that we will always cherish forever.

Our bonding moments lasted until around 5:00 in the afternoon. What we did in those time is talking and having fun watching the kids while swimming in the river as we also remembered those time we were in this ages of our life, a unforgettable memories we have.

Then after a while we then decided to go home and rest after a very great and amazing day we have.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center