A Day in My Life Blog: A Birthday Celebration in the Beach of our Baby King2x's Grandma Father side and His Bonding Time with His Cousins 🤗😊😇

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

Greetings everyone and I am always praying to God that all of us are in good health and condition. I just want to give thanks and appreciate all the supports I've received from all my supporters especially the admins and all curators.

I am here again wanted to share another life activities I have and for this "A Day of my Life" blog post, another birthday celebration that I've attended will be what I am going to share. Hopefully everyone will enjoy some of the happenings.i

Let's begin first with the celebration itself in which it was happened by around 3:30 in the afternoon. We were called the mother of my brother in law in which she will be the one who will celebrate the birthday.

It was around 3:00 in the afternoon when we decided to go the venue in which it was in the beach. Together with my mother and we went their and as we finally arrived, it was then exact time the celebration started.

I was called to offer a prayer for the celebrant as will as to the foods they have prepared. After a while, we then started to eat what they have prepared and all of us are very full.

We only have a few hours here as the celebration was just a few hours only and most time while we are here is the swimming time of the kids and bonding moments with our Baby King2x and his cousins in his father side.

Our Baby King2x is very excited when he knew we are going to the beach that is why when we arrived here, he immediately went to the beach in which his cousin already had fun swimming.

He then immediately along the seashore in which his cousin Baby MJ younger than him by a year was playing. He then went to swimming and playing with his cousins.

They really have fun playing in the water, jumping here, jumping everywhere. And my eyes was on them all the time for I make sure that he is safe knowing that their very young. This is also a great time for him to bond with his cousins who they didn't see each other all the time.

We lasted more than an hour here after around 5:30 in the afternoon, my mother told me that we need to go home as the air was a bit cold and it was about to cold. At first it is very hard for our Baby King2x to stop playing for he really do enjoyed it much but finally after few minutes he agreed stop and we finally went home.

After all, I am very happy for just a few moments we have a few time to let our Baby King2x bond with his cousins and his grandmother from his father side and they really have fun.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance who will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center