A Day in My Life Blog: My Simple but very Memorable Birthday Celebration with my Brothers and Sisters in the Lord Serenaded Me Early in the Morning 🤗😊😇

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

In the past months, I have been invited to a different Birthday Celebration in which I am thankful to God for I am always invited to witness the celebration and was very blessed to join.

Now, it is I who is now celebrating a birthday and honestly speaking, I am not a kind of person to celebrate my birthday with a party, instead I do it in a simple way.

Here in my "A Day in My Life Blog", I will be going to share the simple celebrate but very memorable celebration for me.

Before, anything else, my thanksgiving and greetings first to all my supporters and friends all over the world through this platform.

I have no plans to celebrate my birthday bigger as I want it to be simple, just prepare some foods if ever someone will come to our house.

What I am hoping and praying always is that, together with my whole family I am in a good health and good condition.

Without any hint and idea of what really is happening, I am very surprised for early in the morning I woke up with a bark from my dog, it means that sometimes or someone is outside our house that is why they keeps on barking.

After a while, I heard a noice talking and started to sing. I immediately woke up and prepare myself, as my brothers and sisters in the Lord serenaded me on my Birthday.

Immediately, I stand up and wake up my mother to help me prepare any foods we prepare. Good thing is that we prepared ourselves and bought a day before something to prepare if ever my brethren in the Lord came, and now here they are.

They sing some birthday songs and then I let all of them go inside. The short fellowship was then followed by singings of praises and worship in the Lord. We give all praise and thanksgiving most especially for me, as He is worthy to be praise.

One of our servant of God, Pastora Naome was then assigned to share the Word of God. Here, she shared a inspirational message that encourages me and everyone of us.

After the Word of God, everyone who are present was then asked any wishes and declaration for me as birthday celebrant, and I accept in the name of Lord and I know all will be fulfilled.

It was already 5:00 in the morning when the short fellowship we did for my birthday was ended and I personally thank my Mother who have prepared immediately the foods we bought before but some are just cooked when we awake after we heard the serenade early in the morning.

Now, here are the simple foods we prepared and I thank God for all the blessings this morning and in everyday of my life. We then took some pictures together with my brother and sisters in the Lord.

Before I end my blog post, I just want to express my full thanksgiving and gratitude above all go God for He always guided me and giving me good health, and all the blessings.

I also thank my family most especially my Mother who never leave me always on my side supporting me. Lastly, my brothers and sisters in the Lord who also shows their love to me by making my birthday extra special.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance who will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center