My Lunch is Like a Trip

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are well and always healthy, amen. This is a story about my little outing that was unintentional, initially that afternoon I was very hungry but I wanted to prioritize the Dhuhur prayer first.

I have found many mosques but there are some that make me uncomfortable in the mosques I find such as children and the location is a bit hot.

Well, this is what happens if you have a thin faith that still likes to be picky about places to worship, may Allah forgive me, amen.

I arrived at a tree-lined road and accidentally I saw a mosque at the end of this road and without hesitation I directed my cart to the end of this road.

Once I arrived at the mosque yard, I parked my cart, a large and quiet parking area because I didn't find any children here. Then I rushed to the bathroom and what happened next? I don't think I need to tell you in detail there.

After that I took water for ablution.
There is still clean and cold water here, maybe this water comes from the roots of the trees around this mosque.

After I prayed, I approached my cart and grabbed my packed rice because there were no chairs in this mosque, then I sat in the courtyard of this mosque. The mosque is indeed clean and has ceramic floors, but I don't want to dirty a clean place or a place to worship with the rice I used to eat.

Sorry, I don't want to lecture you, but this is my way of seeking rewards with my little intentions.

Luckily this place is far from residential areas so I didn't find chickens and cats that like to disturb people eating.

Just a little sight that surprised me, next to where I ate there was a fragrant jackfruit.

And fresh kecapi fruit that fell from the tree, maybe if this fruit wasn't dirty I would have eaten it because kecapi fruit contains a lot of vitamin C.

It seems like the fruits were too ripe and Tarzan didn't notice so he didn't eat them πŸ˜‚.

My overly hungry stomach was slightly relieved and I wanted to finish eating immediately, I wanted to immediately take some photos that looked like a jungle.

Because I feel amazed and grateful that in the midst of the rapid changes in Bekasi city there are still places that are preserved in their natural beauty.

I present some photos for you but don't ask about wild animals or the king of the jungle because this place is on the outskirts of Bekasi city β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‚.

Thank you all for your time with me.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now