This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

My 2nd Team Wang Purchase ๐ŸŽฉ

Team Wang
This is my second Team Wang purchase. My first one was the white gold series where only 1000 pcs available worldwide ๐ŸŒŽ If you are fans of celebrity, then i guess you know the brand โ€œTeam Wangโ€. It is a brand founded by Jackson Wang, a famous celebrity in a boy band which is GOT7.

What did I bought for my 2nd purchase?
It is from the Cookies 3 series (currently the newest one) I bought it on 6/10/2021 which is once Cookies 3 is release. However, I only posted it now๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ So, for me, I only bought the double sided bucket hat for this series (because I wanna buy the others such as sweatshirt, jacket etc from other series hahahaha). I love this bucket hat because its a double sided one. So its like 1 price with 2 things. Letโ€™s have a look at the things in box ๐Ÿ“ฆ

This is the box
img_0066.heic
It is taped with Team Wang cello tape ๐Ÿ˜†

Inside the box
img_0067.heic
Once opened, another Team Wang word again hahaha

img_0068.heic
A plastic full of Team Wang monogram words

img_0069.heic
The bucket hat. Will review how it looks like at the end of this post๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†

img_0070.heic
A survey card. Actually like a feedback card

img_0071.heic
They also put my order list in the box ๐Ÿ“ฆ

img_0072.heic
Now, this is what most of Jacksonโ€™s fans want it so much. They even tried to buy it from the others that have this card!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Letโ€™s continue reading to see what is it inside

img_0073.heic
A Team Wang sticker.

img_0074.heic
And a card written by Jackson HIMSELF!! Thatโ€™s the reason why so many fans wanted this card so much. Although it was printed after he wrote on a tablet, but they still loves it so much because it is actually counted as his handwriting also ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

Bucket Hat Review
img_0075.heic
This is one of the side of the bucket hat. A simple one. It was all black in colour which a Team Wang logo in front

img_0076.heic
The other side of the hat. A monogram type full of the brand name. I loves this side more than the first side hahaha. So, I guess Iโ€™ll be wearing this side more than the other side๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center