Yummy "Ginat-an" on Good Friday

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

Today is "Good Friday" and it's a tradition here in the Philippines to cook this what we called "Ginat-an".

PhotoGrid_1650016235086.jpg

So yesterday I asked my sister to buy the ingredients for this Ginat-an and at around 5 in the afternoon she called me and told me that some of the ingredients are all sold. Since lot's of the ingredients are not around I decided not to cooked Ginat-an.

But early this morning as I open my facebook account almost of my friends posted are Ginat-an.And as I saw it I feel like I'm craving for it already. And during near lunch ate @shikika called my boyfriend in messenger app through videocall and we saw that they are already eating there lunch.

And ate @shikika let us saw what are the dish that is being served on the table. And one of those are Ginat-an. And we asked if we can have Ginat-an, and they said sure. So my boyfriend, sister and cousin went to there home. They used my cousins motorcycle since the motorcycle of my boyfriend is at there home. I didn't go with them because I have a duty I just told them that later at snack send me a Ginat-an.

PhotoGrid_1650035826321.jpg

And finally I got to taste what am I craving for. My boyfriend is the one who brought it at my work place. And so right after I recieved it, I get a spoon and start eating. Oh it's really so yummy. Thank you so much the whole family of my boyfriend for this yummy ginat-an.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center