My First Entry Challenge in Asean Hive Community Week #14: "What Do You Drink?"

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

This Challenge of sir @justinparke is serves as my First entry of weekly challenge of Asean Hive Community. And this week entry that I am joining now is Week # 14 which has a theme of "What Do You Drink?"

IMG_20220706_211409.jpg

Honestly I do drink beer, softdrinks, water ofcourse. But the entry that I am going to share with this challenge was "MILK". Milk you already know what are the advantages of drinking a milk. So I will not elaborate it here.

As I have read the challenge, It seems like it's asking on what you usually drink. And for me milk is the one that I usually drink aside from water.

IMG_20220706_211441.jpg

I drink milk everyday before going to bed. It helps me sleep well. There's this instances that If I skipped in drinking milk before sleeping, I really can't sleep. Maybe because my body is already used to it.

And before I forgot this is the milk that I am drinking. It's so easy to make. Half of this is 1 glass of milk. I didn't put any sugar in it. Because for me it's already sweet and creamy. And this milk is only cost Php.10 pesos.

IMG_20220706_221228.jpg

So that's it my dear hivers. My entry for this week. And I am looking forward for myself to joined in every week challenge here in Asean hive community. Thank you so much.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments