My "Easter Sunday" 2022

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

PhotoGrid_1650181778303.jpg

Yesterday we celebrate the "Easter Sunday". The Risen of our Lord Jesus Christ. So before anything else my boyfriend and I attended a Holy mass.

PhotoGrid_1650188765202.jpg

After the mass I try to catch a photo. So I went near to the altar and got also the chance to touch the Holy statue of the Lord Jesus Christ and the Holy Virgin Mary that is sorrounded by beautiful flowers.

At first, I wanted to pick some of those flowers because I saw some of the people picked it. But I didn't do it because I respect God more than anyone else.

PhotoGrid_1650181815124.jpg

After we attended the Holy Mass, we went to my boyfriend's home. And as we arrived there, we ate first because we didn't take our breakfast yet. Then his sister and sister in-law and nephew are preparing there selves to attend a mass also. So tye one who left at home was his mother, father, brother and Us.

After I done eating, I asked his mother if those chickens on a tupperware at the table well be ready to cooked so that I can start frying it. And she said yes. So I fry it. And after 15 minutes another sister of him arrived with his nieces. And then the next his younger brother with his girlfriend. And I am still frying but this time I fry lumpia vegetables which I've made. And then later on the one who attended the mass already arrived. And atlast I'm almost done frying.

After that eating time. But some of us are still full so they just "papak" the food. After cooking I rest first and then eat. I need to eat already because I have a duty and we will go back home early as possible because I still have to prepare myself to work.

All in all it's a good Easter Sunday. I enjoy frying the chicken (lol). Yes I really enjoy there company everytime I am with them. And I am so thankful for that.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center