MakeMeSmile 2021 Special Shout Out Edition

First of all, I would really really like to thank @tattoodjay for the weekly collaboration of WednesdayWalk and MakeMeSmile. WALK and SMILE is really an awesome superb wonderful combination. I have totally lost count how long we have been running this WALK and SMILE collaboration together. Sharing SMILE to everyone with your beautiful WALK.

image.png

The main purpose I started this MakeMeSmile is I was hit with an emotional meltdown some years ago... Yup, totally broken and that was like really a dark history of my life... I am very blessed and lucky to have friends with me who are really supportive and loving and caring... And I realize that being happy is a choice... We may not be able to change some things in life, but then we can choose how we react... Different reaction will have different outcome... So this will make a big different...

With this, I thought why not we share the things that make us SMILE with everyone else... This is how MakeMeSmile got started... Thanks to all of you who share your SMILE with us...

Without further ado, let's check out some of the SMILE by you...

@asklanbudi shares with us his walk in a field not far from the city center where he lives. A mushroom with lots of holes and black ants. He thought maybe the ants must have infested the mushroom. Wednesday Walk: discovering some of the beauty of nature

@rayt2 shares his walk in his town, this may not be a SMILE moment for him because during this pandemic time, he has to stay strong and keep striving for life looking for a job. Hope that 2022 will be a better year and he will be able to get a new job. Do go over to his post and support him. A Walk In Difficult Situation- #Wednesdaywalk

@decentropia A beautiful visit to Middle Manhattan, NYC with their two year old toddler. Bright lights and Christmas decorations. Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday goes to historic Grand Central Station, Manhattan, NYC

@happycrazycon The last time I went to the Mini Zoo Teruntum the Dinosaur Encounter was not there yet... Wow, maybe I should plan another family trip to Kuantan again... The T-Rex cage... Ohhh... Wednesday Walk with Me to the Dinosaur Encounter in Mini Zoo Teruntum, Kuantan

@rosmadirazali brings us for a long walk at Pasar Seni KL. I have never really walk there even though I stay in KL... But I used to take the LRT and MRT interchange there. I never walk out from the train station šŸ˜…šŸ˜‚ Maybe I should visit Pasar Seni one day. Looks really interesting and really a great place to take photos too... Pasar Seni Kuala Lumpur

@katerinaramm shares with us the walk she took with her friend, Charlie at the old port... Charlie is cute... šŸ˜Š And there's really lots of seagulls around the port... Let us remember the most colorful memories of this year and move forward....

@mers Beautiful sunrise she shares with us... And also she brought us for a beach walk... Playa Las Lindes - Torrox, Southern Spain

Thanks a lot for spreading your SMILE... Hive is a magical playground where we get to meet with different friends around the world... Taking virtual walk with you...

Hope that all the bad and sad things will stay with 2021 and only the best welcoming us into 2022... And maybe I should restart this MakeMeSmile Shout Out Edition again... Ya... maybe I should...

šŸ˜€šŸ“øā¤ļø
Thanks to Justin (@ justinparke), you gave me an idea, maybe I can add a Malay word in every post. Then everyone can learn a new language.

Word of the day
SENYUM - Smile

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

ć€ę–°ę‰‹ę‘ä¼šå®¢å®¤#22怑ꓻåŠØč¾¾äŗŗ@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

If you are looking for a hardware wallet to keep your crypto, check this out.

If you need a trading account, here's my links.
Binance.
Huobi
Kucoin
Gate.io
Pionex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency