This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Reunion and how beautiful Jakarta now.

Hello #Hive Lovers..

We haven't seen each other in person for about 12 years, although we still keep in touch via social media and telephone. of course very happy to be able to meet after not seeing each other for so long. Jakarta, the capital of my country has changed a lot and is no longer as chaotic as before. I see that Jakarta today is much more orderly and clean.

My partner and I stayed at the hotel and from the top of the hotel we saw the beauty of Jakarta in the morning and at night. Even though I still smell pollution, I think it is normal because of the busy activities in the capital. My assessment and the assessment of my colleagues increasingly confirm my opinion.

Towards evening, we relaxed for a moment in a cafe in the center of the capital to attend a reunion of our classmates from all provinces in Indonesia, totaling approximately 100 people attending that night. The view of the river with the reflection of the lights on it makes the atmosphere of the capital very beautiful at night.

I realize that this change is not instant. Apart from strict regulations, there are also changes in the main set of residents of the capital. I see that from how drivers are no longer reckless on the streets, I no longer often hear the sound of horns constantly sounding and how people always put pedestrians first and foremost.

Wow, how beautiful my capital country right now, I hope it continues to be maintained. Regards.. @elchaleefatoe15

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center