SLOWLY BUT SURELY

Cafe minisoccer, a place to buy food or drinks after they play football or visit the place that we have provided there. The place is spacious and everything will look new from what people have seen before. The model and shape are made by themselves according to the existing inspiration and bring out works with the real form of the building that can be seen and enjoyed by many people.


The process is carried out for the final part so that the building looks smoother and gives some touches of experienced workers to look like an aesthetic, minimalist building but looks quite luxurious later.


The back of the building that I took a photo of from the corner that leads to the door that will be in the corner where employees enter and exit or whatever is needed for the safety of this café.

What color do you think is suitable for this café?


This is an iron that will be installed on the ground level where people will sit and enjoy the dishes in the café.

This is the initial process of this work and then there will be a screed or addition of cement so that the floor looks smoother and sturdier when people walk, sit or play there.


The small stands given here are to add a shade effect from the sunlight which is usually hot during the day when the sun is above all of us.


Behind all these processes, there are some unexpected events. Where when moving the soil that is around the building using exafator heavy equipment. This skill or incident is not visible in the photo, but as you can see, the building is slightly curved and not perpendicular due to the push of the soil when moving using heavy equipment. It is recommended for those of you who will use this to learn better what you are going to do and carefully monitor how it works.

Maybe that's all I can say for this development. I hope you enjoy it and if there is a mistake or unpleasant talk I apologize profusely. See you in the future.

music.jpghello introduce me AHMAD BADRUD DUJA from Indonesia. A Web3 game player, a person who will never give up and I will share about my daily life. My hobby is playing games and loves photography, videography. Becoming a content creator is my goal to get to know many people from all over the world. I would be happy if you guys comment on each of my content so that I can evaluate myself and continue to grow together.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center