Samsung A03s Camera Review to Sharpen Photography Skills


Hello friends, cheap cellphone cameras from Samsung are really good photos.?
There is an interesting question in my mind and let's just prove how the results are trying from the real cases that I am currently experiencing. I use a cellphone at a cheap price now and the used one is said to be in the lower class.

SPECIFICATIONS

Brand Namesamsung a03s
Front Camera5MP
Rear Camera13MP
Camera Micro2MP
Battery Capacityi5000mah

This is the cellphone that I use every day for now, even though I only have a cellphone with simple specs I am very grateful to use it. I try to use it as much as possible to generate income so that I can get results with this cellphone I bought first. I bought it from an online shop in my country, bought it new for 1.7 million at my place or about $110 for the US dollar exchange rate. It came perfectly according to my expectations and I am happy because this is the first cellphone I bought from my personal pocket money. For the price now after 2 years of using it, it has plummeted to 50% of the price for a used one. Why am I talking about second-hand, because to buy a new one I think is very burdensome with the price paid when other brands have issued cellphones with higher specs than this.

CAMERA

Here I will not explain in full for the specifications of this cellphone, the camera is my goal to share with all of you for my daily use. I tried to take photos when I left for work during the day, there were some photos of flowers, and objects that I tried to take in this experience of mine.


The flower was the first object I took, in terms of color I think it's quite good but the details of this flower are still not pleasant to see. Understandably, low-end cellphones that I also don't have too high expectations when using them.


This piece of wood that has been jaded for a long time for a fairly accurate detail in my opinion. It looks clear but taking the photo has to be with a little patience because the auto focus that I have is not fast to capture the object I am going to photograph.

Try to bring the cellphone closer to the part of the object you are going to photograph to get a faster focus AUT and the details are quite pleasant to see like the grains of sand on the trunk of this mango tree are still clearly visible.

CONCLUSION

Conclusion While drinking Sosro bottle tea with food fashion photos is to think 2 times for you to buy this cellphone. If you have enough money, you should look for a cellphone with camera specifications on it. Or if your money is small, then I recommend buying it second-hand with a note that you must check first to find out that the function is still running normally without any problems.

Maybe that's what I can share for this time and I'm going to try the iPhone 11 camera that I'm buying through an online shop in my country.
If you have any questions please write in the comments, thank you.

music.jpghello introduce me AHMAD BADRUD DUJA from Indonesia. A Web3 game player, a person who will never give up and I will share about my daily life. My hobby is playing games and loves photography, videography. Becoming a content creator is my goal to get to know many people from all over the world. I would be happy if you guys comment on each of my content so that I can evaluate myself and continue to grow together.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center