The rambutan era

Do you know what is Rambutan? If you don't know it's some form of tropical fruit, pretty nice after it's ripen and its supposed to be red in color.

image.png
image.png
SOS

Whenever we go for lengthy lockdown season, all the barber gets closed down and my house will have rambutan appear. Yeap. For some reason, his heair doesn't grow long, instead it grow BIG. Not much I can do about it, and this guy get a little agitated when his hair grows BIG like the rambutan.

image.png

Female tiger went and purchase lunch for us, she got herself some brain noodle soup. Yes, I think soup looks better with the brains, rather than my usually in soy sauce. After the noodle soaked in the soup for a couple of seconds, they become detached and looks like noodle more than brain.

image.png

I had actually took a less nice fried noodle a day ago, so decided to try another fried noodle from a different shop. To my surprise!!! This time is a real surprise, it istasty! It also came with Chinese sausage, shrimp, and ofcourse pork lard! One of my all time favorite! This hawker knows some good shit, he even added chives and that make up a lot of TASTE to it.

image.png

Had a long chat with my friend Ms.Cloud from China. No that's not her real name, her Chinese name brings the meaning of cloud, so I just call her Ms.Cloud. She was lay off by her company during he first wave of the pandemic and until today she still hasn't got her job back yet. She was rather boring sitting at home, so she started to pickup a new hobby, playing guitar. So I took out my semi hollow jazz guitar, which is the nearest to my computer and started playing again. Darn it my fingers are so rusted, especially 2 of those fingers suffered injuries during a fall, until now they're still very weak.

image.png
image.png

Ordered a fried fish, spicy and sour! After today, I figured the vege and spicy broth is actually much tastier than the fish itself. Next time, I'm going to try to order vege curry for cow instead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency