How does Job in the bible did it

Other than negativity, there's a lot of good things that happen in life. Today was supposed to be the judgement day, but the chief got stuck with an audit session. Last minute before I sent myself to the electric chair, power outage 🤣 they say, find another day to die.

We all know, it's unavoidable. My numbers aren't ringing. The top management is putting more tasks on everyone at the lower food chain. Just when I thought I was the only one who got bullied, I saw the girl who is ranking "higher" then me(yes the management decided to pay higher for deputy manager than an assistant manager, deputy superior than an assistant 🤣), she's slightly worse than me. I felt a little relief knowing she's also got bullied 🤣

Remember Job? Nope, this is not a bible session. Merely mentioning this story as a reference. Life can be as tough as it seems, never blame god for where we put ourselves into the situation. The meeting called off, the manager quickly walked out of the building, and the rest of the team suddenly had their own agenda going out and about, no one wanted to stay in the office except me(because I haven't finish the sales report that was supposed to be used in today's meeting🤣)

No I don't want to continue to live like this. I've already decided I will get out of here as soon as I get my new car and the GDL. I refused to accept the "die another day" comment from my colleagues. I wanted to invest into a nice vehicle recording camera to capture some footage and share with you guys I'm the future. I want to be a vlogger, I don't care if anyone is watching. I still want to document my weight loss journey, talk nonsense Infront of a camera, and still want to use the latest internet jargon.


Elevator broken again. Over the past 2 weeks it has been consistently trapping more than dozens of people already. Time to get healthier. The stairs!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency