The app that appears on every device I use

There's so many games out there, some of them are really good, exciting and triggering. some high graphic demand games, probably run smoother with the phone than on a game console.

I also install card games, as I find it quite suitable with my kind of playing style, only manage them when I'm free. Also, I have some other serious time killer like ice age adventures. These are the games that has been with me since very long time ago.

However, one of the all time "can't live without" app is not any of those fancy game. It's paper toss. This is the only type of game that can be highly addictive, at the same time it's turn around can be instantaneous.

Sometimes, when I am not playing, like now when I'm writing this article, I can still feel the urge wanted to start the app and toss some paper. At the same time, I know for a fact that I don't need to commit anything to the game. Per round of paper toss consist of read the fan speed, toss it with a finger swipe and that's it.

You see, game is part of our life. We started having games, because its seen as entertainment. open the app, throw a few paper, and relax. Ain't that the ultimate goal of playing games?

have you toss paper at your boss? if you're making sure if you'll get fired, Paper Toss has a pretty impressive inspiration for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency